Accountor

str. Esplanadna 20A , office 202
01601 Kyiv, Ukraine
Tel: 38 (044) 364 38 68
Fax: 38 (044) 364 38 69
kiev@accountorgroup.com.ua

Accountor Kyiv LLC

Accountor Kyiv LLC
01601 Kyiv, Ukraine
str. Esplanadna 20A , office 202
Tel: 38 (044) 364 38 68
Fax: 38 (044) 364 38 69
kiev@accountorgroup.com.ua

Sales and Business Development:

Nadiya Kuziv
Executive Director
Mob. +38 095 202 41 60
Email: Nadiya.Kuziv@accountorgroup.com.ua

Оlga Marikutsa
Sales & Marketing Director
Mob. +38 050 424 82 24
Email: olga.marikutsa@accountorgroup.com.ua 

Client Relations:

Svitlana Svyrydenko
Head of legal department
Mob. +38 067 489 89 73
Email: Svitlana.Svyrydenko@accountorgroup.com.ua 

Olga Plinokos 
Head of Accounting Department 
Mob: + 38 093 909 39 78
Email: Olga.Plynokos@accountorgroup.com.ua

Oksana Chaban
Head of HR and Recruitment Department
Mob.: +38 068 116 81 08
Email: oksana.chaban@accountorgroup.com.ua

Timo Matinpalo
General Director
Mob. +358 40 083 27 84
Email: timo.matinpalo@accountorgroup.com.ua

Contact us